greeting

A grateful client is the goal and the main criterion for evaluating our work. DTK Partners means thousands of satisfied customers in Russia and abroad. It is the best protection of the interests and activities of our clients that gives high meaning to our work, and sincere words of gratitude are the most precious part of the award.

Our company

Law firm DTK Partners provides a full range of legal services to Russian and foreign companies, but is particularly famous for its personal injury and wrongful death cases .

DTK Partners closely cooperates with leading foreign lawyers and fulfills its obligations, guided by the principles of good faith, legality and the prompt provision of high-quality legal services. All over the world we are dealing with compensation for material and moral damage to victims of aviation accidents, industrial injuries, the use of goods of inadequate quality.

Company's news

11 01.18

The Court of Appeal in Toulouse admitted that the claims of relatives of those killed and injured in the crash of the ATR-72 airliner near Tyumen could be considered in French courts. This is the first time in the history…

21 09.17

On October 31, 2015, as a result of an explosion on board, over the central part of the Sinai Peninsula (Egypt), the Kogalymavia Airbus A321 airliner having flight chartered flight 7K-9268 on the route Sharm el-Sheikh — St. Petersburg was…

15 03.17

On January 16, 2017, when landing at Manas airport near Bishkek, a Boeing 747-412F-SCD cargo carrier of Turkish airline ACT Airlines having flight on the Hong Kong-Bishkek-Istanbul route, crashed into the summer residence of Dacha-Suu (Sokuluk District of Chui Oblast)…

Aviation affairs

Together with our American partners, we will be able to provide maximum compensation for the victims. For these purposes, claims are usually filed against manufacturers and airlines in the American and sometimes European courts, since only the jurisdiction of Western countries makes it possible to recover fair compensation.

Litigation against such giants of the industry requires the investment of huge financial and human resources. DTK Partners is ready to take on all the costs of attracting the world’s best experts in the field of aviation, specialists in the assessment of material and moral damage for the preparation of a collective action in the United States and / or Europe.

DTK Partners together with leading American law firms represented the interests of those injured in the plane crashes of the A310 aircraft in Irkutsk (2006), the Boeing 737-500 aircraft in Perm (2008), the Airbus A330 aircraft over the Atlantic (2009)., the Boeing 737 of the airline ITEK Air in Kyrgyzstan (2008), the Airbus 310 of the Yemenia Air airlines near the Comoros (2009), the Boeing 737 of the airline Ethiopian Airlines off the coast of Lebanon (2010), Boeing 737 aircraft from Air India Express in India (2010), Cessna-172 private aircraft in Bolivia, ATR-72 aircraft “UTair” in Tyumen (2012), the Boeing aircraft of the Tatarstan airline in Kazan (2013), the Airbus aircraft of the Kogalymavia airline in Egypt (2015), the Boeing aircraft of the Flydubai airline in Rostov on Don (2016)

MAJOR AVIATION CASES

Our advantages

A stable source of growth for any company is a high level of professionalism and qualifications of specialists. Our company employs the best lawyers with significant experience in various fields of Russian and foreign law.

We managed to unite people competent, reliable, with an active lifestyle, capable of innovative thinking, able to listen and hear other people’s opinions, work in a team, not be afraid of responsibility, with healthy motivation. All our employees result oriented and motivated for teamwork, using general knowledge, experience and skills to provide clients with the highest level of quality legal services. By command style we understand corporate philosophy, the system of values ​​and relationships within the company, on which the coordinated work of the team is based, representing a key factor in achieving success in any direction of the company. We value working together. and the ability to collaborate. We are aware and believe that thoughts, plans, decisions and actions are much better when they are carried out jointly.

High level of professionalism

Qualification of specialists

Orientation to the result

Personal involvement in the problem

Team work style

Competent strategy development and risk analysis

FREE CONSULTATION

приветствие

Благодарный клиент — это цель и главный критерий оценки нашей работы. ДТК Партнерс означает тысячи довольных клиентов в России и за рубежом. Именно наилучшая защита интересов и деятельности наших клиентов придает высокий смысл нашей работе, а искренние слова благодарности — самая драгоценная часть награды

Наша компания

Юридическая фирма ДТК Партнерс (DTK Partners) оказывает весь спектр юридических услуг российским и иностранным компаниям, но особенно славится своей практикой по делам о возмещении вреда (морального и материального), причиненного жизни и здоровью граждан.

ДТК Партнерс тесно сотрудничает с ведущими иностранными юристами и исполняет свои обязательства, руководствуясь принципами добросовестности, законности и оперативного предоставления высококачественных юридических услуг. По всему миру мы ведем дела о возмещении материального и морального ущерба пострадавшим в результате авиационных катастроф, производственных травм, использования товаров ненадлежащего качества.

Новости компании

11 01.18

Апелляционный суд в Тулузе признал, что требования родственников погибших и пострадавших в крушении авиалайнера ATR-72 под Тюменью могут быть рассмотрены во французских судах. ​Это первый случай в истории российской правовой практики когда удалось спор по внутреннему рейсу подчинить иностранному суду. ​В…

21 09.17

31 октября 2015 года, в результате взрыва на борту, над центральной частью Синайского полуострова (Египет) потерпел крушение авиалайнер Airbus A321 авиакомпании Когалымавиа  совершавший чартерный рейс 7К-9268 по маршруту Шарм-эш-Шейх—Санкт-Петербург. Погибли все находящиеся на борту пассажиры и члены экипажа.  Юристы ДТК Партренс совместно с ведущей американской юридической фирмой начали представлять интересы родственников погибших. Было…

15 03.17

16 января 2017 года при заходе на посадку в аэропорту Манас под Бишкеком потерпел крушение  Грузовой самолёт Boeing 747-412F-SCD турецкой авиакомпании ACT Airlines, совершавший рейс TK6491 авиакомпании Turkish Airlines по маршруту Гонконг-Бишкек- Стамбул, рухнул на дачный посёлок Дача-Суу (Сокулукский район Чуйской области)  Погибли 39 человек — все 4 члена экипажа и 35 местных жителей на земле,…

Авиационные дела

Мы совместно с нашими американскими партнерами сможем обеспечить получение для пострадавших максимальной компенсации. Для этих целей обычно подаются иски в отношении производителей и авиакомпаний в американские, а иногда и европейские суды, так как только юрисдикция западных стран дает возможность взыскать справедливые компенсации.

Судебные тяжбы против таких гигантов индустрии требуют вложения огромных финансовых и людских ресурсов.  ДТК Партнерс готова взять на себя все расходы по привлечению лучших мировых экспертов в области авиации, специалистов по оценки материального и морального вреда для подготовки коллективного иска на территории США и/или Европы.

ДТК Партнерс совместно с ведущими американскими юридическими фирмами представляла  интересы пострадавших в авиакатастрофах самолета «A310» в г. Иркутске (2006 г.), самолета «Boeing-737-500» в г. Пермь (2008 г.), самолета «Airbus A330» над Атлантикой (2009 г.)., самолета «Boeing 737» авиакомпании «ИТЭК Эйр» в Кыргызстане (2008г.), самолета «Airbus 310» авиакомпании  «Yemenia Air» у Коморских островах (2009г.), самолета «Boeing 737» авиакомпании «Ethiopian Airlines» у берегов Ливана (2010г.), самолета «Boeing 737» авиакомпании «Air India Express» в Индии (2010г.), частного самолета  «Cessna -172» в Боливии, самолета «ATR-72» авиакомпании «Ютэйр» в Тюмени (2012г.), самолета «Boeing» авиакомпании «Татарстан» в Казани (2013г.), самолета «Airbus» авиакомпании «Когалымавиа» в Египте (2015г.), самолета «Boeing» авиакомпании «Flydubai» в Ростове на Дону (2016г.)

Крупные дела по авиационным происшествиям

Наши преимущества

Стабильным источником роста любой компании является высокий уровень профессионализма и квалификации специалистов. В нашей компании работают лучшие юристы, имеющие значительный опыт в самых различных областях российского и зарубежного права.

Нам удалось объединить людей компетентных, надежных, с активной жизненной позицией, способных к инновационному мышлению, умеющих слушать и слышать чужие мнения, работать в команде, не бояться ответственности, со здоровой мотивацией. Все наши сотрудники ориентированы на результат и мотивированы на командный стиль работы, используя общие знания, опыт и навыки для предоставления клиентам самого высокого уровня качества предоставляемых юридических услуг. Под командным стилем работы мы понимаем корпоративную философию, систему ценностей и взаимоотношений внутри фирмы, на которых базируется слаженная работа коллектива, представляющая ключевой фактор в достижении успеха в любом направлении деятельности компании. Мы ценим совместную работу и умение сотрудничать. Мы осознаем и верим в то, что мысли, планы, решения и действия гораздо лучше, когда они осуществляются совместными усилиями.

Высокий уровень профессионализма

Квалификация специалистов

Ориентация на результат

Личная вовлеченность в проблему

Командный стиль работы

Грамотная разработка стратегии и анализа рисков

Бесплатная консультация